Hébergement

Chalet flottant

Chalet tout équipé avec énergie solaire, réfrigérateur, cuisinière et chauffage au propane, cuisine tout équipé (marmite, poêlons, vaisselle et ustensile etc…) Salle de bain complète avec douche et eau chaude, concept ouvert avec 2 lits double et 2 lits simple (style superposé).

Floating Camp Floating Camp Floating Camp Floating Camp Floating Camp

Click on any image to enlarge

Cabins

La pourvoirie vous offre le choix de 8 chalets dont 7 qui sont situés tout près du lodge et un a l’autre bout du lac. Ceux a proximité du lodge sont chauffés et éclairés par l’électricité. Le grand camp situé à 3 kilomètre accessible seulement par bateau est totalement fonctionnel au propane. Tous équipés avec chaudron, vaisselle, verres, ustensiles, cafetière, micro onde, oreillers et couvre matelas.

Dinnerware Dinnerware Dinnerware Dinnerware

Cliquez sur une image pour l'agrandir

Dans les chalets 1 à 5 ils peuvent accommoder confortablement de 4 à 5 personnes. Il y a 2 chambres par chalet dont une avec deux lits superposés et l’autre chambre avec un lit double et un lit simple au dessus. Tous les chalets ont l’eau courante et non potable, cuisinière, réfrigérateur et toilette. La douche pour ces chalets est située au lodge.

Chalet 1

Chalet 1 Chalet 1 Chalet 1 Chalet 1 Chalet 1 Chalet 1

Cliquez sur une image pour l'agrandir

Chalet 2

Chalet 2 Chalet 2 Chalet 2 Chalet 2 Chalet 2 Chalet 2

Cliquez sur une image pour l'agrandir

Chalet 3

Chalet 3 Chalet 3 Chalet 3 Chalet 3 Chalet 3

Cliquez sur une image pour l'agrandir

Chalet 4

Chalet 4 Chalet 4 Chalet 4 Chalet 4 Chalet 4

Cliquez sur une image pour l'agrandir

 

Le chalet 6 et le Bois rond ont le même équipement que les autres (1-5) et en plus ont l’eau chaude et salle de bain complète (lavabo et douche). Ces grands camps ont 2 réfrigérateurs et un poêle à bois incluant le bois de chauffage.

Chalet 6

Chalet 6 Chalet 6 Chalet 6 Chalet 6 Chalet 6 Chalet 6

Cliquez sur une image pour l'agrandir

Situé proche du lac avec un quai indépendant, peux coucher 7 a 8 personnes. Équipé d’une grande cuisine complète avec deux réfrigérateurs et 2 chambres à coucher, donc une avec 4 lits superposés et l’autre avec 2 lits simple superposés et un lit queen.

Le Bois Rond

Le Bois Rond Le Bois Rond Le Bois Rond Le Bois Rond Le Bois Rond Le Bois Rond Le Bois Rond

Cliquez sur une image pour l'agrandir

Le plus rustique situés au coté du lodge avec sa vue en hauteur sur le lac, peut coucher 9 a 10 personnes. Avec un grand salon et 2 chambres à coucher, donc 2 lits superposés et un queen avec un simple au dessus.

Le Outpost Camp

Outpost Outpost Outpost Outpost Outpost Outpost

Cliquez sur une image pour l'agrandir

L’endroit idéal pour ceux qui aime l’isolement et la tranquillité dans la nature. A 20 minutes par bateau avec un 6 HP. Une grande galerie donne une vue imprenable sur le lac et ses 2 grands quais. Ce camp a été complètement rénové et accueille 16 personnes avec 4 chambres à coucher de 4 lits simple superposés par chambre. Cuisine complète avec 2 réfrigérateurs et une cuisinière avec fourneau fonctionnant au propane donc l’éclairement. Un BBQ pour briquet de charbon aussi. A air ouverte cette grande cuisine et salon décorés de trophées de chasse lui donne un cachet exceptionnel. Un minimum de 4 personnes est requis pour location.

Lodging

Floating Camp

Fully equipped cabin with solar Power, fridge, propane heater and stove. Fully equipped kitchen ( pots and pan, percolator coffee etc.) Bathroom with shower, hot water, toilet, open concept, sleeps up to 6 persons has 2 double beds and 2 single beds ( bunk beds).

Floating Camp Floating Camp Floating Camp Floating Camp Floating Camp

Click on any image to enlarge

Cabins

Squaw Lake Outfitter offers you 8 choices of cabins, 7 of them are situated close to the lodge and one at the end of the lake. All have electricity except the Outpost Camp that is located 3 kilometres from the lodge, is accessible only by boat and is totally operated by propane. All cabins are equipped with pots and pans, dinnerware, silverware, glasses, coffee machine, microwave, pillows and mattress covers.

Dinnerware Dinnerware Dinnerware Dinnerware

Click on any image to enlarge

Camps 1 to 5 can comfortably accommodate 4 to 5 people. There are 2 bedrooms per camp, one of them has 2 single bunk beds and the other bedroom has a double bed on the bottom and a single bed on top. All of the camps have running water that is not drinkable, stove, refrigerator and toilette. The shower for those camps is located at the lodge

Camp 1

Camp 1 Camp 1 Camp 1 Camp 1 Camp 1 Camp 1

Click on any image to enlarge

Camp 2

Camp 2 Camp 2 Camp 2 Camp 2 Camp 2 Camp 2

Click on any image to enlarge

Camp 3

Camp 3 Camp 3 Camp 3 Camp 3 Camp 3

Click on any image to enlarge

Camp 4

Camp 4 Camp 4 Camp 4 Camp 4 Camp 4

Click on any image to enlarge

 

Camp 6 and the Log Cabin have the same equipment plus have hot water and a full bathroom sink and shower. These larger camps have 2 fridges and a wood stove with firewood.

Camp 6

Camp 6 Camp 6 Camp 6 Camp 6 Camp 6 Camp 6

Click on any image to enlarge

Camp 6 is situated close to the lake and has an independent dock. It can sleep comfortably up to 7 to 8 people. This camp has a large fully equipped kitchen with 2 fridges and has 2 bedrooms. One bedroom has 2 single bunk beds and the other bedroom has 2 single bunk beds and a queen bed.

Log Cabin

Log Cabin Log Cabin Log Cabin Log Cabin Log Cabin Log Cabin Log Cabin

Click on any image to enlarge

The most rustic of all, the Log Cabin has a magnificent view of the lake, located right beside the lodge and can accommodate 9 to 10 people. It has a big living room and 2 bedrooms. One bedroom has 2 single bunk beds and the other bedroom has 2 single bunk beds and a single bunk bed over the queen bed.

Outpost Camp

Outpost Outpost Outpost Outpost Outpost Outpost

Click on any image to enlarge

This is the perfect camp for anybody looking for peace and quiet. It is a 20 minute boat ride with a 6 horsepower boat. This camp has been totally renovated and can sleep comfortably 16 people with 4 bedrooms with 2 bunk beds in each. Fully equipped kitchen all operated with propane, 2 fridges, stove with an oven, lighting and a charcoal BBQ. Fully open concept kitchen, dining room and living room decorated with hunting trophies it gives it a special cabin look. A minimum of 4 people is required to rent this camp.